Ville
Timonen

Creative Director

0504120368

ville@fabrik.fi

Jonna
Ekroos

Communication Strategist

0505978183

jonna@fabrik.fi

Sami
Korhonen

AD

0505207606

sapa@fabrik.fi

Niko
Immonen

Visual Designer

0415485898

niko@fabrik.fi

Taru
Väyrynen

Video Designer

0407038490

taru@fabrik.fi

Tiia
Koskinen

Impact Consultant

0405808591

tiia@fabrik.fi

Perttu
Kouvalainen

CEO, Business Strategist

0400570270

perttu@fabrik.fi

Timo
Kupiainen

Impact Strategist

0400439200

timo@fabrik.fi

Teemu
Huuki

Copywriter

0505633529

teemu@fabrik.fi

Atte
Karppinen

Visual Designer

0503004486

atte@fabrik.fi

Jenna
Kettunen

Visual Designer, On Maternity Leave

Rasmus
Härkönen

Photographer

0458839692

rasmus@fabrik.fi

Jonne
Martikainen

Account Executive

0505056990

jonne@fabrik.fi

Samuli
Kuittinen

Head of Video and Photography

0504388068

samuli@fabrik.fi

Markus
Haataja

AD

0503581885

markus@fabrik.fi

Petri
Nylund

Digital Strategist

0401373667

petri@fabrik.fi

Mikael
Rajahalme

Content Creator

0442972098

mikael@fabrik.fi

Julia
Lemmetyinen

Project Manager

0405382795

julia@fabrik.fi

Ville
Timonen

Creative Director

0504120368

ville@fabrik.fi

Jonne
Martikainen

Account Executive

0505056990

jonne@fabrik.fi

Timo
Kupiainen

Impact Strategist

0400439200

timo@fabrik.fi

Sami
Korhonen

AD

0505207606

sapa@fabrik.fi

Markus
Haataja

AD

0503581885

markus@fabrik.fi

Atte
Karppinen

Visual Designer

0503004486

atte@fabrik.fi

Taru
Väyrynen

Video Designer

0407038490

taru@fabrik.fi

Mikael
Rajahalme

Content Creator

0442972098

mikael@fabrik.fi

Rasmus
Härkönen

Photographer

0458839692

rasmus@fabrik.fi

Perttu
Kouvalainen

CEO, Business Strategist

0400570270

perttu@fabrik.fi

Jonna
Ekroos

Communication Strategist

0505978183

jonna@fabrik.fi

Samuli
Kuittinen

Head of Video and Photography

0504388068

samuli@fabrik.fi

Teemu
Huuki

Copywriter

0505633529

teemu@fabrik.fi

Niko
Immonen

Visual Designer

0415485898

niko@fabrik.fi

Petri
Nylund

Digital Strategist

0401373667

petri@fabrik.fi

Jenna
Kettunen

Visual Designer, On Maternity Leave

Tiia
Koskinen

Impact Consultant

0405808591

tiia@fabrik.fi

Julia
Lemmetyinen

Project Manager

0405382795

julia@fabrik.fi

Impact Agency Fabrik Oy – Y-tunnus: 1059043-8
Verkkolaskut – FI49 57700 52012 8577 / ​OSUUSPANKKI (OKOYFIHH) / Finvoice
Paperilaskut – Impact Agency Fabrik Oy / Ostolaskut 3557E / PL 72 00521 Helsinki